Best performing states awarded on Day 2 of Arogya Manthan 2022


New Delhi, Sep 26 (IANS) Association Wellbeing Clergyman Mansukh Mandaviya on Monday granted the top performing states, areas, integrators and wellbeing offices on the end day of the two-day Arogya Manthan 2022, praising finish of 4 years of Ayushman Bharat PMJAY, and one year of Ayushman Bharat Advanced Wellbeing Mission.

The Association Wellbeing Clergyman granted the Ayushman Utkrishtata Puraskaar (Ayushman Greatness Grants) 2022 to congratulate the Top Performing State – – Andhra Pradesh, the Top Performing Area to Parvathipuram Manyam in Andhra Pradesh, the Top Performing Government Office to Region Medical clinic Dharwad, Karnataka, the Best Performing States to Kerala, Meghalaya, Gujarat, Manipur, Jharkhand, Uttarakhand, Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh, the Best Performing UTs to Chandigarh, J&K, and the PMAMs (Pradhan Mantri Arogya Mitras) under the Stomach muscle PM-JAY and ABDM.

“There ought to be no space for extortion in Stomach muscle PMJAY which goes for the gold the most unfortunate from the general public. We really want to utilize all suitable innovation apparatuses to eliminate even the littlest extension for any extortion,” Mandaviya expressed here while granting the top wellbeing offices.

Talking on the event, Mandaviya said that the two days’ meeting to generate new ideas would add to giving extra lift for reconsidering and further developing PM-JAY and ABDM. “Indeed, even a little idea has the power for bringing big change,” he expressed.

Wellbeing Priest additionally asked states who are still to cover qualified recipients to speed up their endeavors to give Ayushman Bharat cards to every one of them. He likewise urged partners to acquire creative answers for incorporating innovation advanced wellbeing.

The second day of Arogya Manthan 2022 had board conversations with prominent pioneers from pertinent public and confidential area associations.

Veena George, Priest of Wellbeing, Kerala; V.K. Paul, Part (Wellbeing), NITI Aayog; Rajesh Bhushan, Association Wellbeing Secretary and R.S. Sharma, President, Public Wellbeing Authority were additionally present on the event.