Mukta Serial ETV Kannada Cast, Real Names, Timings and More


Mukta Sequential Cast: Mukta Sequential is a Show. Individuals who are looking for Mukta Sequential Cast can get the data about the Mukta Sequential Cast in the accompanying data, which has been recorded beneath in the table.

Mukta Sequential Cast This Sequential is additionally one of the number one and loveable Sequential, where individuals love to observe frequently. Individuals generally love the cast of this Sequential and they additionally looking for more data about Mukta Sequential Cast.

Cast Name Character Name
Malavika  IPS officer
G. K. Govinda Rao  Chief Minister
Chitrashree  psychiatrist
Rajesh Chitrashree’s husband
Nagaraj Murthy Cabinet minister

Companions, we are generally prepared to help you, by giving data about your pursuit. You can get to realize who are the Mukta Sequential Cast name with the person name in the accompanying data, which has been recorded underneath in the table. Mukta Timing

Mukta Sequential is broadcasted on ETV Kannada at 8pm from Monday to Saturday. Individuals are more dependent on this sequential and the sequential cast. Furthermore, scarcely any individuals began adoring the sequential, by watching the Mukta Chronic trailer. The individuals who have not watched the sequential can watch it now beneath. The Mukta Chronic trailer has been shared underneath for you to watch.

Mukta Sequential Outline

Mukta Serial Details
Genre Drama
Director T.N. Seetharam
Language Kannada
Producer Bhoomika Productions
Production company NA
Original network ETV Kannada
Original release 10 July 2008
Timing 8pm
Telecasting Days Monday to Saturday